Research Cluster Staff

Associate Dean

Lisa Zamberlan
Associate Dean - International, Discipline Director: Interior Architecture

Head of Discipline

Dr Christian Tietz
Director Industrial Design
Associate Professor Kate Bishop
Associate Professor, Discipline Director, Landscape Architecture,

Research Centre Deputy Director

Associate Professor Hazel Easthope


Professor Sisi Zlatanova

Associate Professor

Associate Professor Lan Ding
Convenor of High Performance Architecture Research Cluster

Senior Lecturer

Dr Paola Favaro
Coordinator Postgraduate Research
Dr Sing D'Arcy
Dr Russell Lowe


Dr Laurence Kimmel

Research Associate

William Craft

Research Fellow

Dr Fatemeh Aminpour

Professional Staff

Dr Jack Barton
Manager, Outreach and stakeholder engagement