Situation Engines

Situation_Engines

Key Contacts

Project Directors

Sidney Newton and Russell Lowe
University of New South Wales

Phone +61 2 9385 6826
Fax     +61 2 9385 4507
Email s.newton@unsw.edu.au or russell.lowe@unsw.edu.au

Project Partners

University of Adelaide
George Zillante
Email george.zillante@adelaide.edu.au
Amit Srivastava
Email amit.srivastava@adelaide.edu.au

University of South Australia
Sean Pickersgill
Email robert.pickersgill@unisa.edu.au
Rameez Rameezdeen
Email rameez.rameezdeen@unisa.edu.au

Western Sydney University
Mary Hardie
Email M.Hardie@westernsydney.edu.au

Research Assistants

Stephen Davey
Josh Harle
Harry Kealy
Ros Kember
Matt O’Brien
Joshua Sleight
Andrew Wallace
Rui Wang
Jacky Yuen

Page Last Updated: 15 Dec 2015